Skip to content
EC-Council · AI security · Advanced

Certified Offensive AI Security Professional

An offensive AI security course covering methodology for hacking LLM applications, models, pipelines and agentic systems.

Who it is for
Not explicitly stated; described as built for AI red teamers and security teams lacking LLM exploitation skills.
Prerequisites
Not stated on the provider page. Check the provider.
Format
Not stated on the provider page. Check the provider.
Cost
From US$1,699 (On-Demand), US$2,499 (Live Online), US$3,299 (Live In-Person), US$3,499 (PRO AI Suite On-Demand).
Renewal
Not stated on the provider page. Check the provider.

What it covers

  • Offensive AI and AI system hacking methodology
  • AI reconnaissance and attack surface mapping
  • AI vulnerability scanning and fuzzing
  • Prompt injection and LLM application attacks
  • Adversarial ML and model privacy attacks
  • Data and training pipeline attacks
  • Agentic AI and model-to-model attacks
  • AI infrastructure and supply chain attacks

The page lists 10 modules; only 9 were visible. Exam format not shown. Page lists a program launch date of 2026-03-15.

Official EC-Council page →

Practise the skills

Practice only: PlayCISO does not award or accredit this credential.

Compare with

Sources (read 2026-11-08)

Details change. Confirm cost, eligibility and renewal with the provider before you pay.

🖤 Black Friday: new customers get 3 months of Pro for $5, then $5/month. Ends 30 Nov. Claim 3 months for $5 →